Nutrition and Fat Loss from an Expert

I had the opportunity to interview Holly Rigsby, the “Fit Yummy Mummy” herself at my trainers conference in Louisville.  Holly is known as the leading authority on fat loss for moms (and women).  I was able to ask her some of the questions that the ladies in my bootcamps repeatedly ask me after class.

Some of the issues that we discussed were:  1)  Optimal program for fat loss, 2) bread-to eat or not to eat, 3) optimal supportive nutrition, and 4) the best way to do cardio.

Here’s the link if you want to watch this video interview about what Holly suggests for busy moms to eat and how to exercise to firm up your hips, thighs, and stomach.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-X4FUQZEWE

At the end of our interview, I announced our FREE Transformation Contest that we’ll be having at The Palisades Country Club, starting in July.  I’ll describe the Transformation Contest in more detail later, but for those who need a Done-For-You Transformation Kit to tell you what to eat and how to exercise in the next two to three months, Holly has the perfect Tranformation Kit!  I’ll be sending the link to all of my bootcampers soon, so keep your eyes peeled for this link.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

